Members’ Page

(Photo © Alexander Robinson)

 

24th February 2018

Rehearsals:

Tuesday 13th February (19:15 - 22:15)

Sunday 18th February (14:00 - 18:00)

Friday 23rd February (19:15 - 22:15)

Saturday 24th February (14:00 - 17:00)

Repertoire:

Mozart  | Magic Flute Overture  (Parts available on IMSLP here)

Strauss  |  Oboe Concerto

Tchaikovsky  |  Symphony No. 4  (Parts available on IMSLP here)


5th May 2018

Rehearsals:

Friday 20th April (19:15 - 22:15)

Sunday 29th April (14:00 - 18:00)

Friday 4th May (19:15 - 22:15)

Saturday 5th May (14:00 - 17:00)

Repertoire:

TBC


15th September 2018

Rehearsals:

Tuesday 4th September (19:15 - 22:15)

Sunday 9th September (14:00 - 18:00)

Friday 14th September (19:15 - 22:15)

Saturday 15th September (14:00 - 17:00)

Repertoire:

TBC