Members’ Page

(Photo © Alexander Robinson)

 

16th September 2017

Rehearsals:

Tuesday 5th September (19:15 - 22:15)

Sunday 10th September (14:00 - 18:00)

Friday 15th September (19:15 - 22:15)

Saturday 16th September (14:00 - 17:00)

Repertoire:

Webern - Passacaglia (parts available on IMSLP here)

Busoni - Nocturne Symphonique

Brahms - Symphony No. 4 (parts available on IMSLP here)


2nd December 2017

Rehearsals:

Tuesday 21st November (19:15 - 22:15)

Sunday 26th November (14:00 - 18:00)

Friday 1st December (19:15 - 22:15)

Saturday 2nd December (14:00 - 17:00)

Repertoire:

Weber - Oberon Overture (music available on IMSLP here)

Finzi - Clarinet Concerto

Vaughan Williams - Symphony No. 4


3rd February 2018

Rehearsals:

Friday 12th January (19:15 - 22:15)

Sunday 28th January (14:00 - 18:00)

Friday 2nd February (19:15 - 22:15)

Saturday 3rd February (14:00 - 17:00)

Repertoire:

TBC


5th May 2018

Rehearsals:

Friday 4th April (19:15 - 22:15)

Sunday 29th April (14:00 - 18:00)

Friday 4th May (19:15 - 22:15)

Saturday 5th May (14:00 - 17:00)

Repertoire:

TBC


15th September 2018

Rehearsals:

Tuesday 4th September (19:15 - 22:15)

Sunday 9th September (14:00 - 18:00)

Friday 14th September (19:15 - 22:15)

Saturday 15th September (14:00 - 17:00)

Repertoire:

TBC